NAL Resources Management Limited

For general inquiries, please contact:

600, 550 6th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0S2
Phone: 403-294-3600
Toll Free: 1-866-614-8933
Fax: 403-294-3601
General Enquiries: contactus@nal.ca

Emergency - Alberta   403-746-2222  
Emergency - Saskatchewan   306-443-2415  
Safety Orientation Access   1-855-846-8294  
Whistleblower   1-866-384-4277  

Department

Contact

Phone

Email

Business Development Colin Strem 403-515-3458 cstrem@nal.ca
Exploration Shelley Leggitt 403-294-3609 sleggitt@nal.ca
Human Resources Angèle Mullins 403-294-3639 amullins@nal.ca
Investor Relations, Finance Keith Steeves 403-294-3638 ksteeves@nal.ca
Joint Venture Kurtis Olney 403-294-3654 kolney@nal.ca
Land Lorne Schwetz 403-515-3469 lschwetz@nal.ca
Marketing John Kanik 403-515-3421 jkanik@nal.ca
Production, Operations Darcy Reding 403-705-6639 dreding@nal.ca
Surface Land Angela MacDonald 403-294-3634 amacdonald@nal.ca