NAL Resources Management Limited

For general inquiries, please contact:

600, 550 6th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0S2
Phone: 403-294-3600
Toll Free: 1-866-614-8933
Fax: 403-294-3601
General Enquiries: contactus@nal.ca

Department

Contact

Phone

Email

Business Development Alex Tworo 403-294-3622 atworo@nal.ca
Emergency - Alberta   403-746-2222  
Emergency - Saskatchewan   306-443-2415  
Human Resources Angele Mullins 403-294-3639 amullins@nal.ca
Investor Relations Keith Steeves 403-294-3638 ksteeves@nal.ca
Joint Venture Tim Brandenborg 403-538-8903 tbrandenborg@nal.ca
Land & Exploration Kevin Christie 403-538-8947 kchristie@nal.ca
Marketing John Kanik 403-515-3421 jkanik@nal.ca
Production, Operations Darcy Reding 403-705-6639 dreding@nal.ca
Public Relations Elizabeth Chi 403-515-3413 echi@nal.ca
Safety Orientation Access   1-855-846-8294  
Whistleblower   1-866-384-4227